News & Events - Events
News & Events - Events

Sign up here for our e-newsletter, special promotions and announcements!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

It's Just Wine, Beer & Music

“It's Just Wine, Beer & Music”
Every Thursday evening, 6-10 pm

Come and enjoy great music featuring local artists, with all of your friends at Valley Vineyards. Available are selected half-priced glasses of wine, seasonal hors d'oeuvres and light fare. No reservations necessary so come in and enjoy complimentary live music every Thursday with “Its Just Wine and Music”. This fun filled, relaxing evening will begin at 6:00 pm and go until 10:00 pm.

Thursday, December 8: Fish Head
Thursday, December 15: Tayler Bishop
Thursday, December 22: Katie Pritchard
Thursday, December 29: Them Bones
Thursday, January 5: Alyssa Oeder
Thursday, January 12: David Mullikin
Thursday, January 19: Nick Baker
Thursday, January 26: Lexi Dawn
Thursday, February 2: Jon Aiken
Thursday, February 9: Them Bones
Thursday, February 16: Lyn Holland
Thursday, February 23: Jake Burns
Thursday, March 2: Alyssa Oeder
Thursday, March 9: Katie Pritchard
Thursday, March 16: David Mullikin
Thursday, March 23: Nick Baker
Thursday, March 30: John Aiken
Thursday, April 6: Lyn Holland
Thursday, April 13: Them Bones
Thursday, April 20: David Mullikin

 
 
 
 
 
 

Celebrate the holidays, join us for Light Up Valley!

Light Up Valley

Light Up Valley - A Christmas Feast
December 7, 2016 • SOLD OUT

This event re-creates an old fashioned Christmas in the best Austrian holiday tradition. Santa and the choir will make their appearances, adding to the festivities.

Enjoy a full buffet of pork with fruit, roast beef au jus and all the trimmings, including a bottle of wine. Per couple $95 (+ tax).

This event fills up quickly, so reservations are required. Please call us at 513.899.2485.

 
 
 
 
 
 

TWILIGHT CANOE & DINNER FOR TWO
Dates TBD
5:30 pm

Valley Vineyards and Morgan’s Outdoor Adventues are teaming up once again this year to offer you a fantastic summer evening! This evening will include a 3-mile guided float on the scenic Little Miami River in a canoe or kayak, followed by our signature Steak or Salmon Cookout and live music! All while enjoying your favorite Valley Vineyards wine or beer.

Space is limited so call 513.899.2485 for more info and to make your reservation. The bus leaves Valley Vineyards promptly at 6:00 pm.

Cost: $95/couple, $47.50 single kayak (+ tax)
Note: In case of rain, cookout and music is still on at Valley Vineyards; and for canoeing, a voucher will be presented for one year from Morgan’s.

TWILIGHT CANOE & DINNER FOR TWO


Press this button and get some questions answered about this event!

 
 
 
 
 
 

Valley Vineyards Wine and Beer Festival

VALLEY VINEYARDS WINE & BEER FESTIVAL
A Taste of Warren County
Friday, June 2, 2017 • 5-11 pm
Saturday, June 3, 2017 • 11 am to 11 pm

 
 
 
 
Friday, June 2
5:00 pm 2017 Wine & Beer Festival Opens
Cellar Tours all day, begin on the hour!
6:30 pm to 7:30 pm Libation Education Tent
6:30 pm to 10:30 pm TBD
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm Bella Balloons begins tethered hot air balloon rides ($10/person)
11:00 pm

Close of Festival

Saturday, June 3
11:00 am 2017 Wine & Beer Festival Opens
11:00 am to 2:30 pm TBD
1:00 pm Cellar Tours all day, begin on the hour
2:30 pm to 4:30 pm Libation Education Tent
3:00 pm to 6:30 pm TBD
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm Bella Balloons begins tethered hot air balloon rides ($10/person)
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm TBD
11:00 pm Close of Festival. See you next year!

$5 parking fee • No Overnight Parking

Enjoy all kinds of foods from local establishments and producers!

Thank you for all of your support, see you at the 2017 festival!